Long time, no haul……… Until now!

10 Jun

beautymarqd's Blog

Being a Makeup Artist on a budget comes with its own separate set of obstacles. Finding quality products at a modest price point can be a struggle. I’m always on the hunt to find a great deal on some makeup product to enhance my kit and to use for my personal use. Over the last couple of weeks I’ve been blessed to add a few more items to my arsenal.

I’ve been collecting items over time. Please don’t think it’s been bought all at one time. I’m still unemployed (praying that this changes soon), however, my kit helps me earn extra cash but providing services. So I try to invest a small amount every now and then. Besides you can never have too much make up :^).

Image Image

Pictured from left to right: #19 Raspberry Rush, #16 Flirty Fuchsia, #27 Dulce Caramelo, #01 Sweet Nectar.

So first up is Milani’s…

View original post 682 more words

Leave a Reply

