Don’t know where to start….

8 May

There is so much going on I really don’t know where to start. I did a many haul from MAC the other day. You can check that out my beauty blog here: http://beautymarqd.wordpress.com

 

After that I head back about the Photo shoot, which will be this Saturday! I’m super excited about that. The photo shoot will be with two different looks, so this will give me a chance to showcase two different looks. I’m hoping to provide pictures soon. And then there is the Video shoot schedule for June. If all happens well my portfolio will be well on it’s way to perfection!!

My mind is going a mile a minute I can’t even get my thoughts straight.

I have another post I want to share later about how everything is coming together in my world, but I can barely get my words to form sentences. Only in my life! 

LOL, Have a great day!!  

Leave a Reply

